My Beautiful Wickedness


Back home.
May 31, 2009, 6:38 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

I’m so tired that I’m considering watching hockey just to have something to look at that I don’t have to think about while I drink my beer.

Kid danced in 11 routines. Her solos (one of which was put together in a little over a month) got high golds (which is an A-/B+), as did her trios and 5 of her other group routines.  2 group routines scored platinum (which is the A+) score. The old lady dance (where the girls dress up as old women and shake their canes to disco tunes) won the humor award, which was cool. Her team also did reasonably well, all things considered, and they certainly had a lot of fun. However, if I don’t see another rhinestone or smell hairspray for the next month or so, that would be cool too.

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

Hockey? Yeah, you’re exausted.

Comment by imfunny2




Leave a Reply

