My Beautiful Wickedness


Oh, I’m still alive up here…
April 26, 2009, 2:59 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

Just really caught up in the end of the year dance — so much grading, so much test design, so many recommendations to write, so many events to attend. But soon (May 5th), I’ll be launched into my summer and not a moment too soon for my equipoise and my overall health.

So, better luck next week.

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

here’s to a great summer…hope you have a good one.

Comment by imfunny2

Sensei Bridgett:

I hear this from all of the academicians here in Oswego, as well. The only difference between you and them is that their students pay less than yours and your college pays less than SUNY–unless you’ve beat the odds.

I was in Troy about 10 days ago, to buy some balsamic vinegar at “The Epicurean” up on Rte. 7. They were, of course, closed! So, I gotta go back in May or June. Are you enjoying the heat, today?

Comment by democommie




Leave a Reply

