My Beautiful Wickedness


My cold is dragging on…
January 20, 2009, 8:35 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

Ok, enough. I’ve been drippy and sneezy and coughing and achy for four days. I have gone through boxes of Kleenex, half a bottle of Ibuprofen, and I’ve watched all the downhill skiing that one non-skiier should have to put up with. I’m officially tired of being useless and I’m sure that my husband is likewise tired of having to do all the cooking, cleaning, laundry, and lunch-packing (as well as soup spooning and pillow plumping). I hereby petition my immune system to redouble its efforts so that I can go back to class tomorrow feeling modestly better.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

