My Beautiful Wickedness


Happy New Me.
January 4, 2009, 8:54 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

img_1044

15 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Yes, I’ve decided that 2009 is the year of sideways.

Comment by bridgett

Aw. Rats. I thought you’d learned to levitate.

Comment by Aunt B.

bridgett:

Congratulations! I lost pretty close to 50 pounds (from 240–190) some years back and have gone up and down, although never that far up in the last ten years. It’s a credit to you to be able to do what you’re doing. Appearance is only as important as we let it be. Health is paramount.

Comment by democommie

You look fabulous! And I love that haircut!

Comment by RockyCat

You look amazing!

Comment by Angela Gordon

Thanks for all the compliments. A little time off can do wonders.

Comment by bridgett

Hey–you look just like I remember you!

Comment by John Gruver

You’re seeing with your heart or I wish everyone had your eye doctor. I’m sixty pounds heavier, twenty-five years older, and my hair’s almost a yard shorter! However, it’s kind of you to see beyond all that.

Comment by bridgett

If you blow the photo up, incidentally, you can see a picture of my mom. She really does look exactly like she did when you last saw her. (So maybe I really am going to age well…)

Comment by bridgett

You look Hot, Bridgett; especially on your back.
😉

Comment by Exador

Look at you! Congratulations on your new fabulous-ness(as if you weren’t already fabulous).

Comment by listie

A-mazin….Great cut for the hair and you look grand… 🙂

Comment by imfunny2

Bridgett, you look fabulous! It’s nice how some of us look better now than we did in high school, isn’t it? 🙂

Comment by Janet Szabo

Janet, so happy you dropped by! Do you still have my e-mail address?

Comment by bridgett

I don’t think so–but pop over to my blog and you can send me an e-mail from there. Or on Facebook.

Comment by Janet Szabo




Leave a Reply

