My Beautiful Wickedness


A medical bill here, a layoff there…
December 13, 2008, 7:05 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

and that Trojan horse you got a few years back, well we’re sorry to tell you
that it wasn’t really as good a present as we said it was going to be.

Ok, I’m just going to stop posting for tonight. I’m worn out from hosting thirteen little girls at a cat-and-dog-toy-making party to honor my daughter’s birthday by supporting the work of the local animal shelter. It seems like all I can focus on tonight is doom and gloom. I’m going to go have a beer and chill out. Maybe tomorrow (which is my birthday) will be better.

3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

A beer sounds good. Happy birthday!

Comment by patti

Happy Birthday

Comment by Gerald

Happy Belated Birthday đŸ™‚ Sorry I missed it, hope the beer was good….

Comment by imfunny2




Leave a Reply

