My Beautiful Wickedness


To follow the breaking news on the Republic Window sit-down strike
December 7, 2008, 1:16 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

I suggest reading Gangbox. He’s covering the labor/radical organizing aspects. I know that there are immigration rights people reporting on this too (and hopefully, these sites will start working together more in the days to come, as this is surely not the last we’ll see of this kind of activity) but I’m not as plugged in to those sites, so anybody who wants to point me towards some that are paying attention to this event, feel free to do so. I’d be obliged.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

