My Beautiful Wickedness


Happy Thanksgiving.
November 26, 2008, 10:51 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

I give thanks for all of you. Thank you for coming to read my stuff, for entertaining me at your sites, in your homes, and through the years as my friends.

7 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Happy Thanksgiving!

Comment by Krista

I’ve decided to give my usual anti-Thanksgiving rants a break this year. Happy Thanksgiving to you, to Husband, and to Kid.

Comment by Gerald

Happy Thanksgiving!

Comment by Angela Gordon

Happy Thanksgiving to all.

Comment by democommie

Happy Thanksgiving — hope it was a good one.

Comment by nm

Happy (belated) Thanksgiving, Bridgett! And thank YOU.

Comment by RockyCat

Happy Belated T-Day…

I’m thankful for your blog, and yourself as well…

I’m jet lagged…

Comment by imfunny2




Leave a Reply

