My Beautiful Wickedness


Just don’t have a lot to say.
November 9, 2008, 9:09 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

Or maybe it’s been that I’ve been busy.  It takes a lot of working out to lose twenty pounds in two months. I’ve been writing (one piece for a small weekly newspaper, roughing out another journal article) and enjoying the fall. Slowly, I’ve been getting myself back into the idea that I really do have to go back to work and doing some light course planning.

Of course I have some brief blurts related to the peopling of President Obama’s staff (stop calling Rahm E. “wily,” would you?), but composing a complete blog entry seems difficult right now for some reason.  Maybe because I keep waking myself up out of a dead sleep with my head saying “President! Obama!” 

Yes, I am one of those people that The Onion satirized. I’ll be better in a day or two.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

