My Beautiful Wickedness


For my NY readers – urgent
October 21, 2008, 10:30 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

1.6 million New York voters have been removed from the voting rolls — nearly 14% of the NY registered. Are you one of them?

Click this link and check your registration, please. If you have been removed from the rolls in error, contact your Board of Elections immediately.

5 Comments so far
Leave a comment

System not available due to maintanance. Please try again later.

😦

Comment by Nick Dupree

Looks like it’s working now. Try again. You can also call (or, given the realities of vent-speech, have one of the floor nurses call for you) the local BoE.

Comment by bridgett

I got it! I AM registered! YAY!!

Comment by Nick Dupree

I got it! I AM registered! YAY!!

Comment by Nick Dupree

I checked, and I’m registered. Whew! Thanks, Bridgett!

Comment by RockyCat




Leave a Reply

