My Beautiful Wickedness


Read it for yourself.
September 28, 2008, 8:29 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

What do you think of the Emergency Economic Stabilization Act of 2008? There are parts of it that I think will work and there are other parts that I think are pure boondoggle. I spot too many hedge words (some, certain, may, might). However, it’s a whole heap sight better than the mess that Hank Paulson brought forward early last week. (In fact, I think I said that the Paulson draft was probably the “bad cop” nightmare of a proposal that was designed to make this dog-eared p.o.s. look acceptable by comparison.)

Anyhow, go read it and come back and tell me what you like and what you don’t.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

