My Beautiful Wickedness


Dance Studio done!
August 15, 2008, 3:00 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

From its spicy red walls to the shiny wall of dance mirrors to the bronze barre to the gold silk curtains…

Man, it’s just beautiful. It’s a place to make art. Hard to believe that something so very cool could be in our house, but wow. I’m just going to sit on my zabuton and “be” in it.

4 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Bridgett:

If you won’t show us pictures, we’re all just gonna show up one of these days on stolen tour bus.

Comment by democommie

My camera is crammed full of some little dancer’s choreography reference videos. When I get around to downloading that, I’ll have room on the card for more pics.

Comment by bridgett

Bridgett:

What you say about having a full camera is interesting. I don’t do much of anything except work on my house (or, some days, think about working on my house) and take photos of the house, musicians and other people. But, I download my camera’s cards almost daily. It’s just interesting to me that it is one of the few “work” things I do these days. Which reminds me…

Comment by democommie

You must show us! I want to see your hallway, too. By the way, i was in your beautiful city today. It is a lonely drive!

Comment by patti




Leave a Reply

