My Beautiful Wickedness


Summer sleeplessness.
July 9, 2008, 1:16 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

This really bugs me. It’s going to be light in three hours. I’m not fussed about anything. I’m not in pain. I worked hard enough to be somewhat fatigued…and yet, here I am, clock set for 6:30 and an early day of painting some more (Kid has a long dance practice in the afternoon/evening) and I haven’t hit the pillow yet.

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Same here. It seems like I’m seeing 3 am just about every day even though I’m doing everything I can not to.

Comment by Gerald

I *had* to go to medical means (much as I abhor the idea in principle) to make sure the racing brain shut up so I get six to eight hours of sleep every night.

Comment by imfunny2




Leave a Reply

