My Beautiful Wickedness


Slowing life way down.
June 20, 2008, 10:28 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

I have really enjoyed this week, just being normal. I baked some and I have done some laundry and hung it out to dry. I cleaned in spaces I usually let slide, the subliminal dirt that makes you feel dispirited even when the house is sort of tidy. I cooked more than usual because I was sick of anything resembling processed food. I played with my daughter. I did some home repairs (currently in the middle of painting the hallway). I planted some flowers.

I know it doesn’t make for very exciting reading, but it makes for a good life.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

