My Beautiful Wickedness


Homeward bound.
June 14, 2008, 5:16 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

I’ll miss the ocean, but not the drama.

5 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Bridgett:

Are you bringin’ home some lobstah and steamahs?

Comment by democommie

I’z allergic to all that stuff…no lobstah or steamahs for me. I like to eat things what have hooves.

Comment by bridgett

…glad you are able to flee the drama

Comment by imfunny2

Bridgett:

Well, being from Omaha, originally AND spending 33 years on the Massachusetts north shore and in southern NH I just really like Surf’n’turf.

Comment by democommie

…btw Bridgett, check your email 🙂

Comment by imfunny2




Leave a Reply

