My Beautiful Wickedness


Sitcom as life.
June 9, 2008, 9:50 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

I am on vacation with my mom and my mother-in-law. It’s pretty much exactly like you think it would be.

7 Comments so far
Leave a comment

I feel for you – hang in there!

Comment by RockyCat

Situations I’m glad I never had to face, part 645.

Comment by nm

Bridgett:

Is it like Lucy and Ethel or Sweet Baby Jane?

Comment by democommie

Somewhere between the Golden Girls and the grimmest black comedy ever devised. Definitely more on the Sweet Baby Jane side.

Comment by bridgett

My, that sounds, SPECIAL!! The only thing better would be if it were like Marge Simpson’s sisters. Sorry, I don’t know the ladies, they’re probably just like my siblings–wonderful people that are best enjoyed one at a time.

Comment by democommie

Bridgett:

I think you said you were in or near Albany. Do you know about the Epicurean Dining Club in Troy?

The Epicurean | 2113 Rt. 7 | Troy | NY | 12180

It’s a bit far for me to go, but the menus looked interesting when I stopped in a couple of times on my way back from NE via Vermont.

Comment by democommie

No, didn’t know about that one. I’ll check into it.

Comment by bridgett




Leave a Reply

