My Beautiful Wickedness


All the young Jews…
March 27, 2008, 10:13 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

Because I’m a sucker for parody and for my girlie Diablo…I bring you Jewno. (Oi, the stereotypes, but offered in a playful “in on the joke” way…):

3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

OMG! I’m not jewish, but my kids’ dad is. Now I want to see the real Juno.

Comment by patti

The real Juno is quirky, fresh, wonderful…but none of the characters are Jewish, I don’t think.

Comment by bridgett

Let’s hear it for JK Simmons.

Watching Ellen Page on SNL the other week really enhanced my already high opinions of Diablo Cody and Jason Reitman.

Comment by Gerald




Leave a Reply

