My Beautiful Wickedness


I guess you figured this out.
March 13, 2008, 4:05 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

Ye gods, am I busy.  The conference is on Saturday. The dance competition is on Saturday. The honors society banquet is on Sunday. I’m planning them all.  I’ll get back to you, with pictures maybe, on Monday. 

3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

God bless

Comment by Gerald

Thanks. Conference planning is wrapped, as is induction ceremony. I’ve done everything I can do and I’ve told the support staff that they have my blessing to improvise as necessary. Now I just have to pack up the family, move us two hours east, and hope I haven’t forgotten any spray glitter or rhinestones.

Comment by bridgett

By the time I read this most of these things should be over. I hope they all went well. Good god, you’re a busy woman!

Comment by listie




Leave a Reply

