My Beautiful Wickedness


In case you’re wondering…
January 30, 2008, 9:43 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

I have somehow lost my paragraphing function because I use Safari and I updated my settings and somehow lost the ability to make line breaks. I’ve been trying to insert the HTML paragraphing code, but it isn’t working.  Any ideas?

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

I had the same problem. If you use two line breaks ( “br” with the pointy brackets around them) in the “Code” tab on WordPress, it works. Editing entries strips the formatting right back out again, though.

Switching to the Camino browser works also.

Comment by Vox

Thanks Vox. I’ll give the breaks a try. I’m a creature of habit and don’t want to switch over to Camino but there are a pile of things making me crazy about Safari, so that might be in the cards. And thanks for stopping by!

Comment by bridgett




Leave a Reply

