My Beautiful Wickedness


I don’t want my obituary to read
January 28, 2008, 1:51 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

“The 43-year old college professor was found today face-down in a pan of brownies, candy wrappers scattered around her feet. No foul play is suspected.” Honestly.  I have to learn how to manage stress better than that.  

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

I know what you mean. My sister and I listed all our outstanding projects on the blackboard, gasped, and promptly dove head first into a bag of cookies.

When we came to our senses we decided to take a walk during lunch as a way of de-stressing.

Comment by listie




Leave a Reply

