My Beautiful Wickedness


I am so married.
January 17, 2008, 4:49 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

I’m walking on the indoor track at our local Y with another woman. We don’t know each other well, but we sometimes show up around the same time and walking in small circles for half an hour can be dull, so we talk a bit.  A guy (maybe 35ish?) is running around and around. She nudges me and says “hey, look at that” as he passes. I say “yeah, nice.” She was talking about his ass. I was talking about his New Balance tennis shoes.

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

Heh…

Well, even though I’m not married…

The people who knew me in my teens through my thirties would be amazed at how little that stuff jars my radar anymore.

I’m actually glad I don’t need to be dragged around by my hormones anymore….

Comment by imfunny2




Leave a Reply

