My Beautiful Wickedness


Dropping in on my own life
December 2, 2007, 8:07 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

I’ve been working like hell all weekend long and I’m almost (almost) caught up. The final exam study guides are out. While not all the papers are graded, the lectures are done for tomorrow, the phone calls made, the e-mails sent, and so forth.

I have no room to complain about my work load. I will be glad, nonetheless, on December 13th when the semester’s obligations wind to a close.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

