My Beautiful Wickedness


Apple-y goodness
October 17, 2007, 3:43 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

Here’s the recipe for Apple Enchiladas. I make my filling from scratch (because I live in apple country and I have
many willing hands to help me peel), but it’s a quick one nonetheless.

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Yum, to the power of Wow!

You bet, I’m going to try this. What kind of apples do you use?

Comment by Slartibartfast

I use Granny Smiths if I want some density and I use Galas if I’m after more sweetness.

Yes, all the fun of pie and none of the crust.

Comment by bridgett




Leave a Reply

