My Beautiful Wickedness


Red Sox versus Indians!
October 9, 2007, 9:28 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

I grew up right outside Cleveland. I now live with a huge Red Sox fan and I prefer the Sox to either of the New York teams….

Hmmm.

Leaving my partisanship out of it, I think that the Indians will probably win this series. They manhandled the Yankees (and I do regret the ignomious treatment that is in store for Torre…he’s a good guy in a crap job and he deserves a better boss). Then again, Boston tore through the Angels, which I find bizarre.

Should be interesting!

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Hey Brigett,
The Sox will DESTROY the lowly indians and Cleveland will continue to suck. And you’ll be crying with the Yankee fans.

Boo hoo.

Comment by Sox Fan

Sox Fan, this would be ok with me — the Sox winning part, I mean. I just don’t think it’s going to happen that way. As for Cleveland sucking, I guess they suck like Boston sucks (that is, as division champs), which to me says that they don’t suck all that much.

And to think that I always slag on Yankees fans for having the rep of smack-talking assholes. I guess the Sox have some too.

Comment by bridgett




Leave a Reply

