My Beautiful Wickedness


I do these things so you don’t have to.
July 15, 2007, 2:09 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

Refinishing furniture today. I’m trying out the so-called “eco-friendly” brand. I’ll let you know how well it works when I’m done. It has a much longer “dwell” time (time it takes to lift the finish), but I’m not in a rush. If it looks like crap after I pop the varnish and sand it, I guess I’ll hit it up with some paint and call it a learning experience rather than a fuck-up.

I’m also doing more sanding and staining on the upstairs woodwork. When that’s done, I have to go prime some walls so that the new color will be true and maybe roll ceiling paint.

And then I’m going to lay down on the floor under the fan and just lie still for a while.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

