My Beautiful Wickedness


Happy Anniversary to Us.
July 13, 2007, 10:21 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

We got married 11 years ago — some of you were there to share that moment, and again we thank you for giving us a lifetime of happy memories of your presence. We’re spending the day in home rehab, moving furniture, and looking at old photo albums…I think that John’s got something planned for the evening because there have been furtive phone calls and Kid is jumping around saying “I can’t tell you, I can’t tell you.”

So, that’s what I’m doing. What are you celebrating today?

9 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Happy Anniversary! Despite having been there, I didn’t remember this was coming up.

Comment by Gerald

Yeah, I missed Louis and Roberta’s anniversary in April…it was their 10th.

Comment by bridgett

Happy Anniversary!

I’m celebrating that it’s Friday and there’s a free concert at BigUniversity tonight.

Comment by listie

Happy Anniversary!

Comment by jo(e)

Awwww! Happy anniversary!

Comment by magniloquence

mazel tov! 😀

Comment by Nick Dupree

Happy anniversary!

Comment by Katherine Coble

Happy anniversary to youse.

Comment by nm

Happy belated anniversary…I think my dress is still in my closet…

It was a beautiful great time…what a beginning celebration of a partnership ought to be…

And, my private hilarity *after* it was all over, and Pete took me home…and my impairments made it impossible to unhook the um, support system…so guess who had to do the honors? Wasn’t me. I just couldn’t stop laughing after he left, but I managed to keep my composure until he left to save his dignity. Poor fellow.

Comment by imfunny2




Leave a Reply

