My Beautiful Wickedness


Gaah!
July 4, 2007, 12:04 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

Something has happened to my comment display. Yuck. Did I do that? Or is that an unwanted “feature” in something changed by WordPress? Can I undo it?

Help me, Obi-Wan. You’re my only hope.

3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Unwanted feature, best I can tell. It’s on mine and TCP, too. And frankly, I did not put it there and think it clutters up my clean design.

Comment by Katherine Coble

I fixed it on TCP. Gah, I saw it and thought it was just about as ugly as sin. Here’s what you do. Go under “presentation” choose “widgets” and go to the widget in your sidebar for “recent comments.” You’ll see something that lets you decide how big your avatars should be. Just choose “no avatar.”

Ta da!

Comment by Aunt B.

Oh, hurray! All better.

Comment by bridgett




Leave a Reply

