My Beautiful Wickedness


Busy Day
June 6, 2007, 9:33 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

Yesterday, I was plowing through work. I finished off my syllabi, ordered my books, hired a couple of grad assistants for the various things I’m running, wrote and found the visuals for two lectures for next semester, and applied to one of my professional organizations for more service work. On the home front, I did a lot of laundry, baked, made a monkey outfit for my kid’s rainforest play, supervised homework and dance practice, cleaned the bathrooms, cooked all the meals, and did half the dishes.

Today, on the other hand, I can’t seem to get myself going at all.

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

After all that you accomplished yesterday, I don’t think you need to get yourself going again until sometime in 2008! Holy cow!

Comment by RockyCat




Leave a Reply

