My Beautiful Wickedness


Today’s work
May 21, 2007, 7:36 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

I have to produce a narrative summary of this year’s work for my tenure portfolio. As I had course reductions in both semesters, I’m sure they’ll want to know what I did with that time. (Reading celebrity gossip blogs…teaching strangers a brief overview of German immigration to the US…uhh….uhh…did I mention blogging?) I sort of like to do this summation because it reminds me that I actually completed some stuff.

Next, I have to hire some graduate assistants for myself and for the program that I direct.

Then, some errands (which will result in reimbursements! Frabjuous day!)

It’s a thrill a minute around here, eh?

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

