My Beautiful Wickedness


Damnation.
May 19, 2007, 2:37 pm
Filed under: Things I Can't Help, This is Messed Up.

Pardon me while I get my rant on.

1) It is raining and I had flowers to plant. Now my yard is pretty but I came in both muddy and cold.

But hey, it’s Saturday afternoon. Thinks I, it’s time for a beer and baseball!

2) Because I spend my money on my kid’s piano and dance lessons rather than cable, I can see at most ONE televised baseball game a week. I know I live in New York, but do we have to watch the Yankees every week? Grr.

Still, there’s always beer.

3) Except when there isn’t.

Bummer.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

