My Beautiful Wickedness


Things I have learned from reviewing my blog stats.
April 19, 2007, 10:24 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

Many people come here looking for “beautiful bitches.” This cracks me up more than you can imagine. Sorry to disappoint, but no photos of this beautiful bitch are posted here.

Lots of folks like Graham Parker.

People looking for more information on Amanda Ocampo: she trains 16 hours a week at Touch of Class in San Diego, mostly in technique. She has a number of instructors there, but her choreographers come from all over the US. I have no way of contacting her and I don’t know her personally.

I am not alone in thinking that the Nasonex bee looks like Rudy Giuliani.

My two highest traffic days came courtesy of Kat Coble’s blog readers. Thank you for visiting and welcome back.

4 Comments so far
Leave a comment

On first glance, I read “Nasonex” as “Nanosex”–I think I need to reduce the amount of time I spend on the internet…

Comment by John Gruver

I just Googled the term “nanosex” and there’s a small handful of hits. Not sure what that would be and I’m reluctant to click on any of the
links to find out — maybe when I’m feeling a little more pervy and adventuresome. But yes, you need to get out more. (Thanks for commenting.
I write here pretty much every day now, so drop by again.)

Comment by bridgett

Will do! But if you can still post at your blog’s previous location, maybe you should put up one final entry there with a link to this incarnation in case anyone is over there looking for you…

Comment by John Gruver

I did as you suggested, but I had such a small readership (and I got to know nearly everyone who read me) that I’ve been able to contact them directly. I don’t think that many people encounter blogs like mine randomly and I never really wrote regularly over there. Anyhow, on the off-chance…

Comment by bridgett




Leave a Reply

