My Beautiful Wickedness


Damn
April 16, 2007, 5:48 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

Something I did (either the map or the video imbeds) is making my browser crash. I’ll be working on the site (mind the tools scattered around) to see if I can’t fix it.

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

I’ve been having various blogs with YouTube embeds (yours, ACKs, others) crash my browser.

Comment by Katherine Coble

I had to do a big update (I got behind on downloading those) and as part of that update, there was a small change to Safari that made everything way more stable. Let me know if this continues to be a problem and I’ll cut it out.

Comment by bridgett




Leave a Reply

